Superstar

This is wrong but,i can't help i feel
like,there aint nothing moore right,babe.
Misty morning comes again i can't
help but i wish i could see your face.
And i knew from the first noted i played,
i'd be breaking all my rules to see you.
And you smile that beautiful smile and all the
girls on the front row,they scream your name.

So dim that spotlight,tell me things like i
can't take my eyes off of you.
I'm no one special just another wide eyed girl
who's despertly in love with you,
Give me a photograf,to hang on my wall,
Superstar.

Good morning lonlyness,comes around when i'm
not dreaming about you.
When my world wakes up today,you'll be in
another town.
And i knew when i saw your face,i'd be,
counting down the ways to see you.
And you smile that beautiful smile and all the
girls on the front row,they scream your name.

So dim that spotlight,tell me things like i
can't take my eyes off of you.
I'm no one special just another wide eyed girl
who's despertly in love with you,
Give me a photograf,to hang on my wall,
Superstar.

You playin bas,you play guitar.
And i'm invisible and everyone knows who you are.
And you never sing,sing me to sleep.
Every night on the radio.

So dim that spotlight,tell me things like i
can't take my eyes off of you.
I'm no one special just another wide eyed girl
who's despertly in love with you,
Give me a photograf,to hang on my wall,
Superstar.

Sweet,sweet superstar..
Superstar..


//Selma♥

Tack för att du tar dig tid
att kommentera mitt inlägg :)






»
»
»

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!